We R E.L.F and suju onLy 13 waiting f0r kibum oppa,StanDing by kangin oppa,and believing in hankyung oppa^^

Super Junior 4th Album "Bona Mana"

Super Junior 4th Album "Bona Mana"
just only 10 but still 13



Rabu, 23 Juni 2010

[News] Super Junior’s 4th repackage album will be released on June 28th!

coreanlovers.blog.hyungji's donghae.

Super Junior will start their follow up single with their repackaged 4th album.

Super Junior who conquered various music charts with "Miinah" will reveal their song "There's no one else like you(No Other)" from the repackaged 4th album on the 25th through various music sites.

According to the management company, SM Entertainment, this song is a pop dance song based on south hip hop. The melodies made by the composer Reefa who's working in New York, C-2, Ryan Jhun and others are memorable. The song mixes well with Kenzie's lyrics which expresses the emotion of loving a person. People can feel the different sides of Super Junior.

The album will be released offline on the 28th. The album includes the 11 songs that were in the original album. It also features the second single "There's no one else like you," the remix version of "Shake it up" for the total of 4 new songs.

Super Junior will showcase the goodbye stage of "Miinah" on the 25th at first half closing of KBS2 "Music Bank."

It’s been recently revealed that the boys of Super Junior will be ending their BONAMANA promotions this week on KBS Music Bank but they aren’t going anywhere because they’re releasing their 4th repackaged album on the 28th! Now, the track list for the upcoming repackaged album has been revealed,

1. 미 인 아 (Bonamana)
2. 너같은사람 또 없어 (No Other)
3. 진심 (All My Heart)
4. 잠시만 Good Bye (A Short Journey)
5. Shake It Up! (Remix) 

6. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
7. 응결 (Coagulation)
8. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
9. My Only Girl
10. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
11. Shake It Up!
12. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
13. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
14. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
15. Here We Go 

진심 (All My Heart) - was composed by Henry and Leeteuk
잠시만 Good Bye (A Short Journey) - was written by Eunhyuk, composed by Donghae. 

 On the 25th, the boys will be releasing their follow-up track titled No Other through online music portal sites while the 4th repackaged album will be out in stores on the 28th. No Other will be a pop dance track that will be based on south hip hop’s trendy beat. The track is produced by C-2, Ryan Jhun and Reefa who’ve worked with artists such as The Game, Fabolous and Ludacris. The track’s lyric which expresses one’s emotional feelings for a lover is written by Kenzie.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar